← International Home | ← New Orleans Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Druid Meetup- August 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: New Orleans Druid Meetup

Separation of Church and State: It's not just the law, it's a good idea!

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: The SE Louisiana Nonbelievers Group (NOSHA)

A Course in Miracles with Susan DeMara, Sunday Mornings 9:30-10:30

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Unity of New Orleans Spiritual Center

Sunday Spirituality: Cafe Chat

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Hammond Spirituality & Intuition Meetup

Conscious Living Meetup August

Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: New Orleans Conscious Living Meetup

Slidell Reiki Healing Circle

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Slidell Reiki Healing Circle

'A COURSE IN MIRACLES' CLASS/DISCUSSION GROUP

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity of Metairie Spiritual Center

Healing Circle/ Reiki Share

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Free Weekly Healing Circle/ Reiki Share

Chakras 101

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Divine Reiki Love Meditation and Spiritual Awakening Group

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: International Centers Of Divine Awakening (ICODA NOLA)

Sunday Freethinkers Fika - August

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The SE Louisiana Nonbelievers Group (NOSHA)

Initiations & Mead Workshop (members)

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: New Orleans Druid Meetup

NOTE DATE CHANGE!!! Traffic Emission Impacts on Child Health and Well-being

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: New Orleans Science Meetup/Swampy Science Social Club

New Moon Dream Cirle

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Divine Reiki Love Meditation and Spiritual Awakening Group

Pagan Pathways Roundtable

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: New Orleans Lamplight Circle

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: International Centers Of Divine Awakening (ICODA NOLA)

Dynamic Self Discovery

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: DYNAMIC SELF DISCOVERY

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: International Centers Of Divine Awakening (ICODA NOLA)

Last Supper Dinner Club - September

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: The SE Louisiana Nonbelievers Group (NOSHA)

Full Moon Clearing Circle

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Divine Reiki Love Meditation and Spiritual Awakening Group

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: International Centers Of Divine Awakening (ICODA NOLA)

🙂 Theosophical Society 🙂

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Monastic Souls

Slidell Reiki Healing Circle

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Slidell Reiki Healing Circle

CELEBRATION OF MABON MAGICKAL HARVEST AND FEAST!!!!

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Light in the Dark Community - Celebrating Free Living!

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: International Centers Of Divine Awakening (ICODA NOLA)

It's Time To Talk: Join Us for a Group Discussion!

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: The SE Louisiana Nonbelievers Group (NOSHA)

Autumn Equinox Ritual, Feast, and Grape-Stomping

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: New Orleans Lamplight Circle

New Moon Dream Cirle

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Divine Reiki Love Meditation and Spiritual Awakening Group

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: International Centers Of Divine Awakening (ICODA NOLA)

@

Not recently active